Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great athmosphere, great crowd, fun music, trivial pursuit if you get bored
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming to Leelynns for brunch on the weekends and lunch or dinner anytime. The burgers and crab cakes are the best.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surroundings outside, excellent service and very tasty food.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served hot and in a timely manner. Bartender/server was very courteous and checked on us several times
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rate the overall experience excellent except that my sides (sweet potato fries and vegetables) were cold. The server who brought the food out (not our waitress) said he would replace the fries, but never showed up. The crab cake, however, was to die for and my partner's jumbalya was superb.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cakes are good again. They were terrible for a while, especially considering the price. I'll be there more often now.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cakes are good again. They were terrible for a while, especially considering the price. I'll be there more often now.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent with a great choice of indoor, enclosed patio or outdoor seating. Beautifully decorated.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent with a great choice of indoor, enclosed patio or outdoor seating. Beautifully decorated.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New menu. Same high quality. As always, a great place to eat!
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1586, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's