Close
Lighthouse Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress were so nice and accommodating. We went on a night when steak was not on the menu.The waitress talked the chef into cooking me a steak anyway... Which was one of the best steaks I've ever had . My son got just what he wanted and loved it.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, but the music was a little loud.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, but the music was a little loud.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable atmosphere. Great service. Live music sometimes!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very nice but took a long time for food and to get out check
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very nice but took a long time for food and to get out check
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/waiter was super attentive. The atmosphere was fairly quiet for a bar. Seating was definitely a bar and not meant to be a restaurant sittings so a good group would not be comfortable trying to eat there.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was happy to make a personal specialty drink. The whole place was clean and nice, food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable price, not the typical bar scene. Located in historic downtown Ogden= nice setting and good environment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Jill was extremely friendly and never left us dry.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_208161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lighthouse Lounge

130 Historic 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-3901
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lighthouse Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's