Close
Li'l Nick's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have never dined in here. We have always ordered takeout and it’s always been delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the bar and it was a little loud. I would recommend sitting to the left as you walk in the door. The food was good. I would eat here again! !
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the bar and it was a little loud. I would recommend sitting to the left as you walk in the door. The food was good. I would eat here again! !
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly pizza was good. Run by firefighter family
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a ham and Canadian bacon pizza. It was tasty, the sauce was very good, but rather light on the ham and mozzarella, even though the menu said it had extra mozzarella. The crust was the downfall, it appeared to be packaged crust
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were short staffed otherwise would be 5 excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been coming to Lil Nicks since they opened. Many, many years. I have never been disappointed including my last time. This is a do NOT miss restaurant!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place, the service and the food. It is, however, in desperate need of updates to the carpet, tables, chairs, ambiance.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_49684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Li'l Nick's

5016 Kipling St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 421-4265
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Li'l Nick's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's