Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 741.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salmon had too much salt and perch was doused in too much sauce. Looked at menu on line and it did not match actual menu in restaurant. Price of food to high for what we got since not enjoyable
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive. Food was good except the house side salad was nothing special.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive. Food was good except the house side salad was nothing special.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We learned they do have Happy Hour with half-off appetizers and, in our case, $2 off a pretty good array of wines. Even better, they have 1/2 off bottles of wine on Thursdays.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the baked chicken Rigatoni. My wife had the chicken Piccata. They were excellent meals.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb chops great. Chicken marsella very good. Don't sit in the first 3 booths by the door in the winter. Very cold due to door openng all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can tell you the food is amazing, I know the owner personally and theres nothing fake about this food, it's all house made from old style home made delicious recipes. Bravo!
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's