Close
London's Wing House is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food;fast turn around; courteous attentive staff & friendly staff; good portions and dollar-wise! I will be back!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was HORRIBLE terrible customer service. COULDN'T GET my order correct. And my wings only had very little sauce on them
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was HORRIBLE terrible customer service. COULDN'T GET my order correct. And my wings only had very little sauce on them
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the fish was spoiled :( but the chicken was excellent. they forgot my cheese fries on three of my dinner meals.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the fish was spoiled :( but the chicken was excellent. they forgot my cheese fries on three of my dinner meals.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the fish was spoiled :( but the chicken was excellent. they forgot my cheese fries on three of my dinner meals.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this was the 1st time I was not satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was great and the food was hot and delicious
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i picked up take out to eat while we watched the games.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from some of the order was mixed up. The service was good
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_171723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

London's Wing House

6209 Dr Martin Luther King Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63133
Phone: (314) 827-0133
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

London's Wing House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's