Close
Mac's Deli & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered over the phone several hours in advance and no order was there when I got there. So, I had to wait for sandwiches and salad to be made.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This being the first time that I visited this establishment, I wanted to try one of my favorite sandwiches to see how it compared to others. To me, it was much better then I expected it to be and rate it as perhaps in a league all by itself!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant quality. Accurate order. Good value.very happy with our lunch!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deli experience. Corned beef in Reuben was spectacular. Hot Pastrami sandwich was great.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were very good but the service was slow and you have to take your food out. There is no seating to speak of.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were very good but the service was slow and you have to take your food out. There is no seating to speak of.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were very good but the service was slow and you have to take your food out. There is no seating to speak of.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious. Can’t wait to go back there again
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are amazing and I will be going back there in the near future
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are amazing and I will be going back there in the near future
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_223060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mac's Deli & Catering

426 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: (207) 396-5356
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mac's Deli & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's