Close
MANDALOUN BISTRO is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best middle eastern in the area, hands down. Old school decor and music. Sherri is our favorite waitstaff. We always have a great meal in a relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service atmosphere. I would like to see more locally grown, organic, gluten free options, even though they already have an organic spinach salad.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best middle Eastern good around, bar none. Sherry, our server was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would appreciate lighter options such as sandwiches and wraps
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mandaloun! The best middle Eastern food around and that is saying something for an area with a lot of middle Easter n choices. We moved away 2 years ago and always eat here when we come back.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chicken was chewy and the meat was not great either!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an undiscovered gem. The food is fresh-and delicious! The service is also terrific. But not enough people know about Mandaloun, and they should try it!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere with live music. Pretty restaurant and tasty middle eastern food.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean and welcoming facility, and the food was over the top; our favorite lebonese dished prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very clean venue. Relaxing atmosphere and music. Wonderful Service. Absolutely delicious and very fresh food.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_285243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on holidays. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on holidays. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

MANDALOUN BISTRO

30100 Telegraph Rd, Ste 130
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 723-7960
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MANDALOUN BISTRO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's