Close
Maria's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1330.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be sure you call before you go. They will close early without any notification.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the staff is always friendly
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salsa was too spicy, as was the Chili Colorado. I have been enjoying the food here for years, but since everything has gotten too hot and spicy to enjoy , I won't be coming back.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salsa was too spicy, as was the Chili Colorado. I have been enjoying the food here for years, but since everything has gotten too hot and spicy to enjoy , I won't be coming back.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is a bit slow but worth the wait for the good food!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The same employees work there. Very little turnover. And they remember their regulars. And everyone takes care of the customers.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is prepared fresh and recipes are those time honored dishes which keeps people coming back for good Mexican food.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service is poor. Started to clean our table before we were done eating so they could close. You have to ask for everything here More chips, more water take home plates including the bag.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, service was better than usual but took 30 mins to get to go boxes and the check.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, service was better than usual but took 30 mins to get to go boxes and the check.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's