Close
Maxi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1382.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were a few items on the menu that were not available.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great atmosphere. They don't skimp on the adult cocktails and their food is excellent. have to try the calamari pasta.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. The server was exceedingly slow, didn’t know the specials, did not put our food order in with the kitchen until we had to ask how much longer it would be before our dinners were served, was extremely inattentive, and didn’t deduct our certificate until we had to ask for a corrected bill. Although our meals were very good, our experience was far below our expectations due to the terrible service.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread, mozzarella appetizer and the shrimp diavlo were outstanding. Also had the arugula salad but too much oil and not enough vinegar for my taste.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Enjoyed sitting on the street patio on a beautiful evening!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Enjoyed sitting on the street patio on a beautiful evening!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been a while since we were here & Maxi’s doesn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been a while since we were here & Maxi’s doesn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service-it seems this is hard to come by anymore. We had a great server and the food was excellent!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service-it seems this is hard to come by anymore. We had a great server and the food was excellent!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Cannot be combined with any other promotions, coupons, or special offers.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's