Close
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on a Tuesday night when it was not busy. But the restaurant itself and its location in the entertainment district and very near to the pro football stadium and the hockey arena are geared in my opinion to younger adults and those in their 30's and 40's. Being seniors, two times there is more than enough. I must add though our waitress was outstanding as indicated below.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Web site menu is not up to date. Food was very good.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though it was lightly busy on a Thursday evening, I thought the place was noisy for the number of people. However, to be reasonable, I realize the place is in an entertainment district next to the hockey stadium and the customers are going there for a good time. Also an NBA playoff game was on.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet night, but that’s unusual. Food was good. Service excellent. Music was too loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet night, but that’s unusual. Food was good. Service excellent. Music was too loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet night, but that’s unusual. Food was good. Service excellent. Music was too loud.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had the fish and chips. I should actually say I had the batter and some fish. You could feed a small family with the amount of under-cooked batter that I peeled off the fish. The fish was okay. The fries were okay. The service was good, but I was there so early I was the only one eating. 1/3 of the batter would be fine. This was just overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came out super quick from our drink and appetizers order, to our food! Great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything came out super quick from our drink and appetizers order, to our food! Great experience!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went with large group of people for a birthday celebration. the staff were very nice during our visit. Food was great came out quick and was hot. I personally hate when you order food at restaurants and it comes our cold. Had no issues using the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_45028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon

9425 W. Coyotes Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 872-0022
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's