Close
Mehak Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good appetizer sampler. Really good vegetable Briyani.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very attentive and pleasant. Cooking is delicious. We enjoyed our dishes very much.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty, medium spicy was medium. Lamb was tender.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty, medium spicy was medium. Lamb was tender.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty, medium spicy was medium. Lamb was tender.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful place. Everything we had was simply excellent. Service was fabulous, and the food comes out of the kitchen so hot-you need an air conditioner! ;)
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a feast. We tried several dishes, and savored every one of them (sorry, its been a while since our visit and I've forgotten our selection). I look forward to returning there.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like the food here has gotten even better over time
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like the food here has gotten even better over time
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Punjab style chicken dish was by far the best We've ever had!!!Portions were perfect.We loved it.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_33262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mehak Indian Cuisine

2449 Sacramento St.
Berkeley, CA 94702
Phone: (510) 841-6118
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mehak Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's