Close
Mijana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mijano's is a great Middle Eastern (Lebanese) restaurant with excellent food and good service. It is a large restaurant that can accommodate large groups. There was 3 in our party and we wanted to eat early at 6:30. There was a buffet at 9pm which is $20 per person and live music to follow. We would like to check that out next time as the buffet sounded amazing and a great price. It is good to call them ahead to see what programs are offered that night.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mijano's is a great Middle Eastern (Lebanese) restaurant with excellent food and good service. It is a large restaurant that can accommodate large groups. There was 3 in our party and we wanted to eat early at 6:30. There was a buffet at 9pm which is $20 per person and live music to follow. We would like to check that out next time as the buffet sounded amazing and a great price. It is good to call them ahead to see what programs are offered that night.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mix grill and it was delicious. For dessert i had pistachio ice cream. For appetizer i had humus.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mix grill and it was delicious. For dessert i had pistachio ice cream. For appetizer i had humus.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative thing is that the tables are much too small to hold all the food, And the tables are pushed together so tightly, you can't get between people without them having to move their chair.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative thing is that the tables are much too small to hold all the food, And the tables are pushed together so tightly, you can't get between people without them having to move their chair.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative thing is that the tables are much too small to hold all the food, And the tables are pushed together so tightly, you can't get between people without them having to move their chair.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great but music was a bit too loud when belly dancer came out. It made it difficult to talk at our table. So maybe slightly lower.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is great as usual, but as usual the service is slow as it seems that there are too many customers for our waitress.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to Mijana West on Bell Rd and 56th Ave. as it is very close for us. They gracioiusly accepted Restaurant.com and made it a memorable experience. It was my birthday and they brought out special dessert treats. We loved it and it is now our new "go-to" place. They have belly dancing and music on Friday/Saturdays so we are definitely going back for that. Our waiter was the most wonderful server - kind, offering lots of information, and just the best. The Restaurant is clean and nice atmosphere. We loved the music playing and the food was scrumptious delicious. Very good prices.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's