Close
Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn't very attentive. Took a long time to get food. My friends order was wrong. Asked for hot salsa several times and never got it. Bill wasn't split up, friend got charged to sub out beans for rice.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite place to eat! The Mexican Tacos are the best! Free chips that are not salty and the salsa is so good! Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus us our ‘go to’ Mexican restaurant. Always yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus us our ‘go to’ Mexican restaurant. Always yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus us our ‘go to’ Mexican restaurant. Always yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The corn tortillas for my meal were warmed in a microwave. They were barely warm and flimsy, I could not lift my taco to eat it, had to use a fork. Same problem with the rest of my meal. Seems like they threw everything together on a plate and warmed it in a microwave.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an older certificate but they allowed me to use it.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried tre cactus salad, which was interesting and different; also, it wasn’t overdressed, which we appreciated. We also tried chicken taco enchiladas with mole sauce which we liked. The portions were good; we were able to split a large salad and large entree with food left over. Service was good as well.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I originally came in for dessert. However, it is NOT a bakery. They don’t even have dessert. So, I ordered take-out. I would have liked some chips and salsa with my order. I just assumed it would come with my meal.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was excellent and atmosphere was great!
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_155223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery

311 E Grand River Avenue
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 372-0887
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's