Close
Pasquini's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we had lasagna, calzone, pizza. Everything was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service as well. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The table was sticky and dirty. The waiter advised me on the calzone----mild sausage. It was so spicy/hot that I couldn't eat it. The service was all right and the waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The table was sticky and dirty. The waiter advised me on the calzone----mild sausage. It was so spicy/hot that I couldn't eat it. The service was all right and the waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My rating would normally be excellent but the last two trips to Pasquini's two or three of us had to choose something else because they were out of a particular dish...
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was served with all the combo ingredients chopped together.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was served with all the combo ingredients chopped together.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our waiter. Sorry I can’t recall his name. It was a few weeks ago but could describe him if your management wants that info
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our waiter. Sorry I can’t recall his name. It was a few weeks ago but could describe him if your management wants that info
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. The food is great. The service is awesome. And the kids get to make their own pizzas
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pasquini's Pizzeria

1310 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 744-0917
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquini's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's