Close
Pasta Lear's Pizzeria & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Only got a 4, because they did not have their breadsticks which are excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Only got a 4, because they did not have their breadsticks which are excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, my wife ordered the large calzone and had lunch the next day I ordered the chicken Gurbino and I also had enough for another meal. The only negative about the food was the linguini was cooked a little too al-dente and the sauce was a little tight, other than that it was quite delicious. the waitress was new but did a good job and was very attentive to our needs. We will eat there again and will recommend to friends.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and service is excellent. Our servers always know our order, including our beverages, before we even have to say it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and service is excellent. Our servers always know our order, including our beverages, before we even have to say it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small, intimate atmosphere. Server was friendly and observant. Food was excellent. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pizza ever. Tasted just like Peppies Pizza. So good. Good service also.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is the best and the dinners rock. Always enough for leftovers the next day
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leslie always gives us great service and pretty much knows our order by heart.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from the best pizza in the area, we have been trying more of their dinners and they are awesome. Also more food than you can eat so I always have leftovers for lunch!
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_161297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Pasta Lear's Pizzeria & Deli

6310 Engle Rd
Cleveland, OH 44142
Phone: (216) 433-1976
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Lear's Pizzeria & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's