Close
Pastries of Denmark is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clam Chowder anywhere.Blackberry dessert was too die for, too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clam Chowder anywhere.Blackberry dessert was too die for, too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tuna sandwich was watery as if it had just been thawed out from being frozen. French baguette bread was way too much bread for a sandwich and stale and dry. Even lettuce on sandwich was wilted. Cupcakes would have been good except that they, too, were dry. Nothing seemed fresh. Two choices at beverage machine were “out” and my dining partner had to make third choice for drink. Will never return to this restaurant. Food is below average and above average price. Not at all worth going back.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was allowed to taste the chicken salad before I ordered it which was really nice! And the food is great!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just had pastries & they were delicious! Menu looked good for lunch. Maybe next time??
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've visited this little place a few more times since my initial visit. And I must admit I've grown very fond of it. There's a large variety of menu items all made with quality ingredients and always cooked fresh. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went out of their way to accommodate my gluten-free needs. No gluten free bread but they did have a dessert I can eat and they gave me Extra lettuce instead of bread.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a nice little bakery serving soup, salad, sandwiches and desserts. The BLT sandwich is really good.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be nice if paninni were available for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_351520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Pastries of Denmark

12613 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 469-7879
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pastries of Denmark Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's