Close
Pat's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only disappointment was that we asked for a well done/crispy crust on the bottom of the pizza and it was barely brown at all. Still very tasty but not exactly as we had wanted it cooked.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Also, even though the restaurant was very busy, we received our food in a reasonable time.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Also, even though the restaurant was very busy, we received our food in a reasonable time.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I purchased French onion soup and it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I purchased takeout pizza and it was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crust was a little soft could have been cooked a little longer
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crust was a little soft could have been cooked a little longer
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took a little long for a salad and small pepperoni pizza. Disappointing she had to call a number on the coupon to get Restaurant.com's approval. She was busy and it was annoying to her and us. I won't visit restaurant.com again if they need approval first.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had delicious lemon cheesecake that was to die for! The French onion soup was also very good. The double turkey Italian was okay, they didn’t put extra peppers or pickles like we asked and the sandwich was smaller than expected. Otherwise it was good.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best [pizza in the area, good service and on Saturday nights they have music which is very enjoyable
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_11235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pat's Pizza

791 US Route 1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: (207) 846-3701
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pat's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's