Close
Patty's Eggnest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, but when I tried to use my coupon, they were unsure about how to use Resturant.com coupon specifically. Also, it was only in very 'fine print' that I could only use ONE $5 coupon, ONCE a month.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, but when I tried to use my coupon, they were unsure about how to use Resturant.com coupon specifically. Also, it was only in very 'fine print' that I could only use ONE $5 coupon, ONCE a month.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but it was so extremely busy. I waited over 20min for a table and everything took forever. It was a Sunday morning but I've never had to wait so long. If my 5yo were with me we would have had to leave without breakfast.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful the staff is great sometimes I think the prices are a little too high
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful the staff is great sometimes I think the prices are a little too high
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful the staff is great sometimes I think the prices are a little too high
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very busy but as always the food was good, and hot and the coffee was filled often. Great place to have a meal.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff was quiet and kept to themselves, place wasn’t that busy but had a 50 minute wait between when we ordered and when we got our food at 230pm. Portions were small, but if good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is solid, flavors are quite intense but well balanced. The servers were so happy, friendly, and a little goofy, it make the dining atmosphere fun! No wait at 6.30am on a weekday.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered to go and asked for no mushrooms in my omelette but still got them. Not a huge deal but I had to pick them all out. I never eat in because it’s too crowded and there’s way too many people in a small area. You are really close to everyone and the servers can’t really help each person well without having to go around or in between other people. Definitely not a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_217695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Patty's Eggnest

1000 NE Northgate Way
Seattle, WA 98125
Phone: (206) 547-5430
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Patty's Eggnest Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's