Close
Per Noi Trattoria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was spot on, time considerate and highly attentive. A lovely experience and will come back again and again!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding, particularly their standard spaghetti sauce.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining staff was exceptional, very friendly, and made for such a great experience.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor and quality are the first things I think of when I think about Per Noi. I also love the unique dishes. First class!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never had a bad meal here; they make their own bread and it's really good.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pasta di Nonni was fabulous, the lasagna was good (way too much sauce), but the butternut ravioli had thick thick pasta but good filling & sauce.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing but a little on the more expensive side. Definitely a place to go for a special day or occasion, not a casual meal.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice to find freshly made food - real chefs making really good meals!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had mushroom risotto; it was creamy with just enough "bite" to the rice -- delicious! Others in our party enjoyed Gnocchi, Steak, and Lasagna. I tasted the Gnocchi and it was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience for lunch. Would like to try it for dinner as well.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_306147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol.

Per Noi Trattoria

3005 south highland drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: (801) 486-3333
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Per Noi Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's