Close
Pizza Factory Salt Lake City is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would give a one but salad bar was decent. Place ran by teenagers that didn't know a thing, food was cold, overpriced
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The kitchen and crew are completely short staffed. It embarrassing that Pizza Factory has their name on the door. Doesnt meet their standards. Management was no where.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow, understaffed, forgetful on drinks and we waited 30min for our dessert, we eventually had to get up and start to leave before we were able to end our night out.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza wasn't much better than little ceasars; Dominos or pizza hut taste better and you still have to wait. But it's a convenient location for a quick meal if you are already at fat cats bowling or mini golf.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service. Sat outside and it was lovely.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of items at the salad bar and the food is excellent. Liked the little server as well.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have the best servers, however they always forget to put our bacon on the Garlic Ranch Chicken Pizza.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and the waitress was such a nice person.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the calzone wasn't warm enough. They served luke warm coffee and couldn't make more as they said they had no filters. The waitress forgot to get our order in so we waited a long time but had the food been good it would have been okay. The computer was down and they had to go back and forth to try to get our bill. The had no paper in the credit card machine. Just an off day, but had the food been up to par like it generally is it would have been ok. Qute a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Table still had crumbs on it from previous diners. Too expensive. Took too long to get food. Too slow to pay bill (they didn't even bring it to us before we were ready to leave)
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_346471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pizza Factory Salt Lake City

3739 S 900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: (801) 262-9890
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Factory Salt Lake City Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's