Close
Riedys Pizza & White Rose Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The server was very attentive. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food I could have had better at Burger King. The last time we were there if was good. But not this time.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar on one side, family dining on the other side so good for all groups. Great pizza with lots of toppings.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seevery was very attentive, food came out fast and had very generous portions.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, Great food. We each had a different calzone (loved both), & had enough to take home for another meal. We will go back!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful in the fun community restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress great pizza and bread sticks
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza can be fantastic but all food considered is inconsistent. Waite staff works really hard to serve and is friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always excellent and so is the staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_189503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Riedys Pizza & White Rose Cafe

219 S Cochran
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: (517) 543-7777
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Riedys Pizza & White Rose Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's