Close
Romano's Pizza & Taquieria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken caesar swrap was very good but, although I asked for hot sauce on my burrito, it was still very mild.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken caesar swrap was very good but, although I asked for hot sauce on my burrito, it was still very mild.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow redemption process, staff seemed unfamiliar. food quality just ok.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow redemption process, staff seemed unfamiliar. food quality just ok.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow redemption process, staff seemed unfamiliar. food quality just ok.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow redemption process, staff seemed unfamiliar. food quality just ok.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I both got burritos (hers with hot sauce on the side). Both were very good but I was glad to be able to snag a bit of her hot sauce as mine was a bit on the mild side.Also, they've raised prices again so that they've now gone up quite a bit in a fairly short period of time - no problem as I was using the Restaurant.com voucher but I'd now describe the place as a bit overpriced compared to the local competition.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very family friendly, a TV and laid back atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick crust pizza was good. Fries were good. Burger was overcooked and had to be replaced, but then fine. Nachos were OK. Salad was fresh. A little pricey for a side salad at around $7.00. Large steak and cheese sub wasn't really all that big for the price. Menu didn't have the correct prices so the total bill was several dollars more than what the menu reflected. However, I'd try it again and get something different.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good although I'd asked for extra hot sauce but my burrito wasn't very hot (spicy). Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_172702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Romano's Pizza & Taquieria

4249 Washington Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
Phone: (617) 325-2885
Cuisine: Pizza, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Romano's Pizza & Taquieria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's