Close
Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 761.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Bought a hot sleeve to keep it hot until I get it home!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza Always delicious. In and out quickly for take out.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location is carry out only, so some questions do not apply. But we love the food and it is a great value, even without the Restaurant.com coupons.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got the thin crust and liked it. There were plenty of ingredients on the pizza.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little too much crust and not enough toppings in my calzone
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Chicago style. A little too heavy on the tomatoes and light on the meats and cheeses, but tasty anyway.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, alfredo, chicken and tomatoes. They helped me create my own variety.0
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered carryout and it was hot and ready when expected
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is simply way better than anything in KANSAS!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is carry out only. Did not know that ahead of time
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_55157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

9928 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 696-0400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's