Close
Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, we have never had a bad meal.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is made just the way we ordered it, thinner and crisper that normal.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handled our lunch with quick service after we advised them of our short time before a meeting.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection on the menu and several specials were available.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection on the menu and several specials were available.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection on the menu and several specials were available.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful with explaining how the coupon coupon coupon worked. Fast service
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to get up and ask someone if they were going to take our order after we sat there for 20 minutes. And then when our salad I had to ask for forks. And, then they brought my husband's dinner out about 12 minutes before mine even came out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve always enjoyed going to this restaurant. It local for me, has great food and is reasonable priced.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had never tried this location before getting the certificate from Restaurant.com. We have been back a few times since we really enjoyed the food here.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_215389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro

612 PLAZA DR
NEWARK, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 737-4150
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's