Close
Selah Tea Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't really love the cart of dirty dishes and leftover food in the middle of the dining area. The food seem to be inconsistent one time I went I had the chicken curry wrap and it was nice and fat the next time I went it was very thin
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables were dirty, buckets with dirty dishes stacked high in the dining area.. food was not good and the cuppa soup tasted like milk... it's supposed to be spicy flavored with sausage!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables were dirty, buckets with dirty dishes stacked high in the dining area.. food was not good and the cuppa soup tasted like milk... it's supposed to be spicy flavored with sausage!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff, and now great deals on this site!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff, and now great deals on this site!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a very limited menu. There were 4 dishes and they were all out of one of them so I don’t recommend this to picky eaters. I got a salad with beets and chicken with a gluten free brownie and an iced green tea. It was a perfect lunch for a hot summer day. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the cafe. I’ve been there many times before and will certainly go again.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great I would’ve like to have the option for aardvark biodegradable straws versus plastic straws
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food..service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice employees always willing to help.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Sehla's are top notch. They really go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy. The atmosphere there is so comfortable. I have been known to stay there for hours with my computer.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_212679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Selah Tea Cafe

177 Main St
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: (207) 660-9181
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Selah Tea Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's