Close
Spokes Pub & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was wonderful as usual. There were 4 of us. French dip, bison burger, philly cheese sandwich, but, along with appetizers portobellos, cheese sticks, and wings! Everything was great! Food , service and the girls working......
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Good dining enviroment.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best onion rings EVER!! Big portions, half price appetizers, fresh-homemade food!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best onion rings EVER!! Big portions, half price appetizers, fresh-homemade food!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I miss items they had before they redid the menu but they have great bison burgers and the best fries.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mashed Potatoes need some work but the steak was great.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. The Orr’s Fries were amazing and the portions are large for everything we ordered. We all have enough for another meal.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place is known for its burgers, yet we all ordered our burgers medium rare. They all came to us well done.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The website had "daily drink specials" but the new menu did not reflect the same deals.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice clean place good service short wait time for food.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_249158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spokes Pub & Grill

1627 West Columbia
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: (573) 756-6220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spokes Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's