Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was my second time going and it wasn't any better than the first time. Not worse either. It's just ok. Not bad and not great. I'd go again if who I'm with wanted to, but it's not something I'll go out of my way to do.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lines can be a little long but worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ice cream was great! Such a fun environment. However, the worker that was helping us was not very friendly. She seemed a little put out to be helping us and when other customers came in.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A totally unique experience to have your ice cream made to order right in front of you!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy to see that the base flavors were all gluten-free. The young man was very helpful. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl that worked there was so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids loved seeing the ice cream being made. Tasted great too!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people working seemed irritated that we had a large group and kids.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great!!! Even when it took me awhile to decide my order he was very patient with me. My family and I love SubZero. The service, the prices for the products, the way it tastes...enjoyed the overall experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worker was an ornery hag.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_228824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream

2350 Kiesel Ave
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 334-4280
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's