Close
Sunset Grill & Lounge at Quality Inn & Suites is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared, just the right temperature and served attractively. Wait staff were pleasant. Did not hover but were very attentive to our needs and special requests. Quiet dining experience. Very clean and refreshing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They could not honor coupon without printing it. Lost $5.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They could not honor coupon without printing it. Lost $5.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as always!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raina was great server,bartender. Food was well worth the fee and we enjoyed the music by Art. We shall return.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish and chips in Havasu -and the most reasonable.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to eat in the lounge because restaurant is closed on Sunday and Monday's
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad overpriced food.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a salmon dish and the fish was raw in the middle and flavorless. Obviously started cooking from frozen.Salad ordered by my friend was made from tough outer leaves of Romaine lettuce and overpriced.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surroundings, vary good service, and great waitress
Date published: 2014-11-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sunset Grill & Lounge at Quality Inn & Suites

271 Lake Havasu Avenue South
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 855-1111
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunset Grill & Lounge at Quality Inn & Suites Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's