Close
Taste of India Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteful, authentic, Indian cuisine. Clean dining area, attentive and courteous staff.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this place:) always delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this certificate for son, he states it is his family’s favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered 3 meals, all the same, for takeout. they put them all together is one container for each item instead of separate containers for each of the 3 meals. when divided by 3, the meals were very small. paid more than $50.00 and got very little to eat. I would NOT recommend Taste of India Grill to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was delicious and our server was great! She was helpful and attentive. We had a wonderful experience and we will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great staff!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, great service and great food!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! So attentive and helpful to explain the dishes. I would highly recommend the Indian Coffee as well - first time ever had and loved it. The food was very flavorful and we all enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people there are very kind and helpful. Food delicious and comes out quick
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_291088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of India Grill

282 S 500 W
Bountiful, UT 84010
Phone: (801) 683-7393
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's