Close
Taste of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than a perfect experience here
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than a perfect experience here
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than a perfect experience here
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than a perfect experience here
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent the staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After sitting down for a nice evening meal with family, the lights went out to 10,000 people area. Taste of India staff still provided food that we ordered. We ate nicely with cell phone light over a water glass. What a great experience and the food was GREAT. Just as we finished (2hrs) lights came on.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has always been excellent. The service is superb.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken tasted old and the garlic naan was made with garlic powder and not real garlic. Everything else was very good.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go for the regular naan. They use a ton of garlic powder on the garlic naan. My only complaint.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_37309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Minimum Spend of $70. Certificate cannot be combined with other advertised specials. Only one certificate may be used per month. Only one certificate may be used per party.
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Minimum Spend of $30. Certificate cannot be combined with other advertised specials. Only one certificate may be used per month. Only one certificate may be used per party.

Taste of India

1664 N Woodland Park Dr
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: (801) 614-0107
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's