Close
Terry's Terrace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1042.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and nice. We sat in the bar area. The atmosphere is very cozy!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and nice. We sat in the bar area. The atmosphere is very cozy!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Expensive compared to market, drinks and food. too rich for my blood, lol. Wont return.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husbands meal was excellent. I was recommended the coconut shrimp by a friend but it was over-fried. Hard, crusty and tasteless.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have excellent food. The fish and chips are everything they say they are. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud in the bar area. Prefer the dining area.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud in the bar area. Prefer the dining area.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little loud in the bar area. Prefer the dining area.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all you can eat shrimp and just as good fish and chips
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all you can eat shrimp and just as good fish and chips
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_18415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Terry's Terrace

36470 Jefferson
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 463-2671
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terry's Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's