Close
Thai Jasmine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. Family run restaurants tend to have bad service because the kids are servers and don’t care.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress yelled at me for going through the door. Didn't bother to say hello.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is super friendly and wanted to make us happy and our lunch enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to Grey Cliff is always a very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice soup was great, hot, tastety, plenty. The grill pork and fried rice was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice soup was great, hot, tastety, plenty. The grill pork and fried rice was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were served promptly and the server was very pleasant. the Food was good except for the chicken was tough. Even though we live 30 minutes away, but we will definitely come back.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were served promptly and the server was very pleasant. the Food was good except for the chicken was tough. Even though we live 30 minutes away, but we will definitely come back.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! And good menu options. I gave a 4 instead of a 5 because we had takeout and the container with the beef and broccoli spilled everywhere. Please upgrade the container!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, nice atmosphere, great service!
Date published: 2018-08-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_205638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Thai Jasmine

1662 S 2000 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
Phone: (801) 825-2719
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Jasmine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's