Close
Thai Jasmine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is super friendly and wanted to make us happy and our lunch enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to Grey Cliff is always a very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice soup was great, hot, tastety, plenty. The grill pork and fried rice was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice soup was great, hot, tastety, plenty. The grill pork and fried rice was very good.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were served promptly and the server was very pleasant. the Food was good except for the chicken was tough. Even though we live 30 minutes away, but we will definitely come back.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were served promptly and the server was very pleasant. the Food was good except for the chicken was tough. Even though we live 30 minutes away, but we will definitely come back.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! And good menu options. I gave a 4 instead of a 5 because we had takeout and the container with the beef and broccoli spilled everywhere. Please upgrade the container!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, nice atmosphere, great service!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are always so nice and the food is always good. I like that they have a buffet but you can still order from the menu if you want.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are very friendly and the food is very authentic and delicious. They make to order, so you can have no spice or very spicey.
Date published: 2018-05-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_205638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Thai Jasmine

1662 S 2000 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
Phone: (801) 825-2719
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Jasmine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's