Close
The Corner Noodle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved that they were so friendly and helpful as it was my first time ordering, it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean the food was delicious and fresh and the server was friendly and helpful. I was very impressed that they knew what gluten-free was and were able to help me choose some good gluten-free options. If you’ve never tried mangosteen rice, you should.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the friendly service and delicious food. We especially like that we were recognized as having been there before.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so friendly, the food is delicious, and the price is fair. It's one of our favorite discoveries.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so friendly, the food is delicious, and the price is fair. It's one of our favorite discoveries.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very pleasant and took great care of us.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is excellent! Service is exceptional! This will be a regular stop for us.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, but my to go order was incomplete. Noticed when I got home that the mango and sweet rice wasn't in the box with the other items.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server checked on us only once after taking our order, the food mediocre, and the staff seemed unfriendly.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the owner is fantastic. The server tonight did not seem to want to be there and wasn't congenial at all, but the food was excellent and we just laughed about the attitude. (He was a younger kid--probably the owner's son.)
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_363870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25.00

The Corner Noodle

1588 S 2000 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
Phone: (801) 773-4054
Cuisine: Thai
Do you like this restaurant?

The Corner Noodle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's