Close
The District is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's more about expectations. I didn't realize this was more of a 'nightclub' type venue over a family dining/sports bar dining...
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's more about expectations. I didn't realize this was more of a 'nightclub' type venue over a family dining/sports bar dining...
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time there. Excellent food taste & quality! Drinks were delicious
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super loud! Service was terrible and the food we served was incorrect
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super loud! Service was terrible and the food we served was incorrect
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we have been here the waitresses have gone over and beyond to make make our meal time great. Great personalities.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Never got drink refills, server was confused about their menu and never seemed available. Couldn't order what I wanted because the district had poor levels of inventory. Confusion about paying with the app as well.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, and our server was friendly and very attentive. I would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of us had burgers the other two had chicken sliders everyone said the sandwich was great.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the staff forgot stuff we ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_252839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The District

7333 E Indian Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 664-0356
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The District Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's