Close
The Lucky Frog Bar And Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One part of our food came out extremely late but the owner took it off of our bill and still allowed us to use the restaurant.com certificate even though we were then under the required purchase amount. Very appreciated!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One part of our food came out extremely late but the owner took it off of our bill and still allowed us to use the restaurant.com certificate even though we were then under the required purchase amount. Very appreciated!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got our order to go and received great service! Servers are very friendly!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best darn ribs! Great service and all the food is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best darn ribs! Great service and all the food is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST RIBS I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! It ridiculous how much I crave them and how fast I can inhale them!! So delicious! I have told all my friends and family about them!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs I have ever had!! Third time having them in one month!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs I have ever had!! Third time having them in one month!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs I have ever had!! Third time having them in one month!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get great service here. It was a busy Friday night and we had no issues. The ribs were awesome as usual.
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_236847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Lucky Frog Bar And Grill

313 Salina St
Mc Causland, IA 52758
Phone: (563) 225-3764
Cuisine: Barbeque, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lucky Frog Bar And Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's