Close
The Nacho House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best it could be with COVID
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we got there they informed us that there is a $4 surcharge for restaurant.com certificates redeemed. Nowhere on the certificate or website does it say that. Their website also says they offer curb-side. When I asked for that service, they acted like it was the first time someone asked them that. They said I guess we can bring it to your car.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Freindly with good food. Very hard working people. Love the small business feel.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were awesome we love the nacho house!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were awesome we love the nacho house!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were awesome we love the nacho house!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town! Wonderful customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food came out tasty, fresh, and hot.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food, with plenty in each portion.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food, with plenty in each portion.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_307010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nacho House

15 S Hwy 89 Ste 200
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: (801) 936-0130
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nacho House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top