Close
The Nacho House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were awesome we love the nacho house!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were awesome we love the nacho house!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the people were awesome we love the nacho house!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town! Wonderful customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food came out tasty, fresh, and hot.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food, with plenty in each portion.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food, with plenty in each portion.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food, with plenty in each portion.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friday dinner time is busy so we waited longer than usual but the staff were very friendly and personable. And apologized for the wait. Food great.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as always. We were there for lunch on Friday, stayed two hours, and they never made us feel rushed. In fact, after we had sat and talked so long we decided to try dessert. They were marvelous!
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_307010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Nacho House

15 S Hwy 89 Ste 200
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: (801) 936-0130
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Nacho House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's