Close
The Tipsy Coyote Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice options on the menu. Server was friendly & efficient.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice options on the menu. Server was friendly & efficient.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender Shannon was really really nice the food was good and the place was clean
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal was provided at a decent time. Drinks were good. Server was very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal was provided at a decent time. Drinks were good. Server was very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and enjoyed our meal, Sandra was the bartender, did a great yob. Even the people who sat around us were friendly. The food was great.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and enjoyed our meal, Sandra was the bartender, did a great yob. Even the people who sat around us were friendly. The food was great.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere and service were great. Will never understand why you could not close the big door when it’s so cold outside.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress went out of her way to help us did a fantastic job. very pleasemt
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_387138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

The Tipsy Coyote Bar & Grill

7077 E. Bell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 922-8424
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Tipsy Coyote Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's