Close
The Woodbury Station Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 480.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting setting. Everyone was so nice. Relaxed atmosphere. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, including the waiter, who was very nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, including the waiter, who was very nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All employees are super nice. We ate outside and the food was great, as usual. We would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was pleasant, the food was great and the service was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the meal, service and venue. Nicely decorated. We thought the tomato soup could be more creamy...it tasted like tomato sause.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the meal, service and venue. Nicely decorated. We thought the tomato soup could be more creamy...it tasted like tomato sause.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1.75 hr between wait time and food being served. A lot of different people including a gruff older woman who made excuses because servers called out but did not offer any form of compensation until I had to requested it. We made sure to tell the server we wanted French toast for 2 toddlers ASAP and that took close to an hr to arrive.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poached eggs over cooked and not enough hollandaise sauce on the Chesapeake Benedict, and herb in crabcake was over powering.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brunch and took home a special salad for dinner!
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_177581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Woodbury Station Cafe

101 Cooper St
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 384-6700
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodbury Station Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's