Close
Tortas Gigantes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager and person serving me were very friendly and courteous!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager and person serving me were very friendly and courteous!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cashier was really slow and she could not answer simple questions without asking someone so I feel like it took longer for me to get out of there and I only ordered queso and chips and some drinks.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. Good and fast service. Restaurant is always clean.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. Good and fast service. Restaurant is always clean.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from the waiter was phenomenal. She made our day with an outstanding service.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ask for beef fajitas, the meat has to much nerves and fat and it was very salty, the server only give us forks maybe she forgot the knifes for the meat and when I try to ask for the knife, I can't find here. After we got the meal she never come back to the table to see if we need something also.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great. Will return again.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service and price was good for a nice place to grab a good lunch. Serving portions were plentiful, enough to enjoy for dinner later.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting
Date published: 2014-12-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_192263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tortas Gigantes

1175 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd Suite F
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (678) 805-8792
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tortas Gigantes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's