Close
Trough Bar and Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sweet potato fries were cold… And my husband was not overly impressed with the Philly cheesesteak
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish special was way overcooked. Service was slow.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here. I'm from out of town. I was in the area and hungry for dinner. Most places were closed due to the government shutdown. Sara was a sweetheart. I asked her about the philly cheesesteak, fries and wings, she was friendly and honest. The food was delicious. It was so much food that i have leftover dinner for the next 2 days. Thanks Sara!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here. I'm from out of town. I was in the area and hungry for dinner. Most places were closed due to the government shutdown. Sara was a sweetheart. I asked her about the philly cheesesteak, fries and wings, she was friendly and honest. The food was delicious. It was so much food that i have leftover dinner for the next 2 days. Thanks Sara!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bar fight broke out and our appetizers came out for dessert.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bar fight broke out and our appetizers came out for dessert.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a bit loud - the music was kind of loud and added to the pool players, it was a little hard to hear each other talking...but then again, it is a bar!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hamburgers and Sweet Potato Frys in Arizona. Server was very observant and speedy.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought they had a good Philly Steak but they were out. Burgers were so, so.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is always good great.Good watching a game with fun people around you.Laid back place
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_229131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Trough Bar and Grill

9303 E Apache Trail
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: (480) 986-1119
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trough Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's