Close
Tryst Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falafel appetizer was outstanding. The dipping sauce was perfectly matched. The steak salad was huge in both size and flavor. The steak was more tender than I have ever received in a salad presentation. 100% organic ingredients in everything. Customer service was both pleasant and informative. No wait, no crowd at 3:30 on a Wednesday.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant, happy server always makes a difference. She was great!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered my usual, salmon Florentine w artichoke cream sauce... Waitress failed to tell me they changed it to done Anaheim chili sauce.. despite menu still saying spinach sauce. What a disappointment... Won't be going back! First service was extremely poor she could have cared less. And she kept forgetting things. My family and I couldn't wait to leave!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and very accommodating to food preferences, questions, and was well educated on the menu.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and very accommodating to food preferences, questions, and was well educated on the menu.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kelly was most excellent. She was professional, attentive, courteous, pleasant, and had an excellent sense of humor.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, friendly, relaxed atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't busy- mon nite. French Fries were BEST I've ever had!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and I was given a complimentary dessert as well!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and I was given a complimentary dessert as well!
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1048, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_63161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Tryst Cafe

21050 N Tatum Blvd #108
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (480) 585-7978
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tryst Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's