Close
Tubby's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky because nobody was in there but me. I got my food really fast. The sub was good!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My food came very quick. After seeing it, I understood why. My cheese wasn’t even melted n it was very dry. I ordered the chicken n cheese sub paid extra for more chicken. It was sub par compared to the last one I ordered.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered extra meat for the 1st time on my steak & mushroom sub - it is as filling and tasty.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sub wasn’t very tasty,it was dry with not enough meat on it. The boy that took my order was nice but the guy that made my sub, must not had experience cause way to dry.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sub was good but the dressing seemed to be watered down. It didn’t have much flavor to it, it was runny which made the bun soggy.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, efficient, clean and the food was great.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Always treated different when worker finds out Im paying with restaurant.com app certificate.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff.Bread was really fresh. Everything tasted great.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used a certificate here before, and the owner made it seem like he hated taking it, but the people that helped today were very nice, no big deal and it makes me more at ease to continue to go there again, not feel like I am putting them out. It was a nice change today
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they were more interested in the coupon than asking what type of bun I wanted.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_166563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Tubby's

24000 Plymouth Rd
Redford, MI 48239
Phone: (313) 537-5580
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tubby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's