Close
Vinny's Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pizza was decent, lady behind the counter was awesome
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t get the Canadian bacon on the pizza again
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people skills at the register. O problems with processing the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was told it would be 45-60 minutes...took 45 minutes. Delivery person was very pleasant
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think we have ever had a bad pizza. It's always fun to see the look of amazement when we present out of town friends with a hurricane!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think we have ever had a bad pizza. It's always fun to see the look of amazement when we present out of town friends with a hurricane!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I called for delivery and they took over 1 1/2 hours to get here and when they did it was cold !! Then I call to check up and see why it has not arrived and the lady that answered didn’t even care.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I called for delivery and they took over 1 1/2 hours to get here and when they did it was cold !! Then I call to check up and see why it has not arrived and the lady that answered didn’t even care.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always friendly and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chicken wings where ot that great so tasteless especially the pizza is average but not all satisfactory topping where not present all over the pizza
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_61754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Vinny's Pizza

221 West Lincoln Highway
Dekalb, IL 60115
Phone: (815) 787-6200
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Vinny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's