Close
Vogue Bistro & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1096.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special (stuffed Dover sole) and Virginia Dare Chardonnay were excellent !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special (stuffed Dover sole) and Virginia Dare Chardonnay were excellent !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent at the bar.Food was over priced and not up to our expectations. We have been frequent customers and still find this the best Surprise has to offer
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent at the bar.Food was over priced and not up to our expectations. We have been frequent customers and still find this the best Surprise has to offer
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent at the bar.Food was over priced and not up to our expectations. We have been frequent customers and still find this the best Surprise has to offer
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a happy hour 2-5 really nice selection of wine and appetizers.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a happy hour 2-5 really nice selection of wine and appetizers.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst server and manager. Waited 50 mins after order for a well done burger that was served very red.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ambience, food is A+, and martinis are strong and a generous amount is given.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely restaurant space in a shopping center. The food was good and plentiful. The cost was reasonably good. The service was excellent. everyone made you feel special. Even the water boy wouldn't let my iced tea glass get empty.
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_30095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Vogue Bistro & Bar

15411 W. Waddell Rd.
Surprise, AZ 85379
Phone: (623) 544-9109
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vogue Bistro & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's