Close
Wayback Burgers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great even though the store was super hot due to a broken air conditioning system.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The floors were gross and turned me off right away, My feet would stick to the floor as I walked and not just in one spot, it was the entire floor, but for some reason I still ordered and the food tasted good but gave the runs.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was courteous and my food was served hot.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from out of milkshakes and it's their signature drink.. boooooo
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are so juicy and satisfying. Great for those burger cravings that pop up from time to time. Milkshakes are amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are so juicy and satisfying. Great for those burger cravings that pop up from time to time. Milkshakes are amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but they forgot a cheese fry and toppings on a burger
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the place we were looking for on a rainy Sunday for lunch. Great home made chips and best Caesar’s salad.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dining room needed cleaned. Music was a bit loud.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful and courteous especially the individual that waited on us. He was exceptionally helpful and speedy; I only had a short amount of time on my lunch break to enjoy my family. He helped me to accomplish my mission to eat good food and enjoy them.
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_330542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Wayback Burgers

250 South Main Street
Newark, DE 19711
Phone: (302) 861-6050
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wayback Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's