Close
We Olive & Wine Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Perfect ambiance. Service couldn’t have been better!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an incredible experience at We Olive. We tried something from every category on the menu and couldn’t have been more pleased with the quality and freshness of the food.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wines are great, food is wonderful and locally sourced, but most of all the servers are so kind and attentive!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wines are great, food is wonderful and locally sourced, but most of all the servers are so kind and attentive!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wines are great, food is wonderful and locally sourced, but most of all the servers are so kind and attentive!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server Austin was awesome! he recommended prosciutto wrapped dates that were delicious! we were happy with everything we ordered and the service was perfect and friendly staff!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly, clean. Prices are aim the high side I believe but it’s quality so I make it.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and answered all of our questions about the wines and food. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and answered all of our questions about the wines and food. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers, service, food, etc., was excellent. We were treated with full attention and made to feel more than welcome.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_351077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

We Olive & Wine Bar

602 E 500th S Ste C-104
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 448-7489
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

We Olive & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's