Close
Woodstone Pizza Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1790.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the acoustics are not very good. A party of 12 woman sounded like a party of 50. Very loud.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were 3 of us meeting for a late lunch. We hadn't seen each other in a while. The waiter was attentive but not overly and didn't rush us. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one of the entrees came out cold and one fish entree was overcooked/dry.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good, love the zucchini & eggplant chips!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a party upstairs (not a problem).All of the tables out on the patio were occupied (also not a problem).There were, perhaps 6 tables in the dining room available and our waiter kept paying more attention to a large party than any of his other tables (that's kind of ok, too, as long as you DO pay attention to the others once in a while).There was an issue with my daughter's order (true, she ordered something she ALWAYS orders when we go there and the chicken in the dish did not taste right). We sent it back for something else. Never got the 'something else' and then another waiter approached...we mentioned the pizza never coming and asked for the dessert menu. 17-full minutes later (by that point I was keeping time) when no menu and no other member of the wait staff came to our table. I called the hostess. I explained that we never got the replacement order nor the dessert menu, nor a revisit by ANYONE, so we would take the check. She walked over to the waiters' station, where it was AT THE READY for her. WITH my daughter's original order still on it. She walked back to her own station and I followed her. A different waiter said to me "you weren't charged for the white pizza" ... I said, "No but the order we sent back wasn't taken off the check, either." the issue was straightened out and we received apology. I will say, apart from the snafu with my daughter's order, everything else was as usual...delicious and a good value-to-portion ratio...We go here often and will chalk it up to an 'off-night' ... but hope that's not a new norm.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great, the atmosphere was cool and food was so good!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service our server Niki was terrific!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the wait staff seemed to be lacking. we did not get any bread or dipping oil on our table although everyone else had it on their tables. staff, although asked if all was ok, were not very pleasant
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited 25 minutes for appetizers, then musels were served cold. Waited 20 minutes more fore entrees.Fettucine alfredo with chicken arrived with no chicken. Another 10 minute wait. Then blackened chicken strips arrived. Then we were charged $4.95 additional for the chicken. Poor,poor,poor.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was the worst service we have ever had at this restaurant. the waitress truly needed to find a different job.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1199, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_61963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Woodstone Pizza Bar & Grill

352 W Passaic St
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Phone: (201) 845-7600
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Woodstone Pizza Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's