Close
Yogurt Kingdom is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yogurt Kingdom is a fabulous frozen yogurt place. They have a huge selection of flavors and toppings. The decor is very fun and they even have a variety of games you can play while you enjoy your yogurt.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yogurt Kingdom is a fabulous frozen yogurt place. They have a huge selection of flavors and toppings. The decor is very fun and they even have a variety of games you can play while you enjoy your yogurt.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yogurt Kingdom is a fabulous frozen yogurt place. They have a huge selection of flavors and toppings. The decor is very fun and they even have a variety of games you can play while you enjoy your yogurt.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious frozen yogurt with Stevia sweetened options.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious frozen yogurt with Stevia sweetened options.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yogurt Kingdom has so many yogurt flavors, more toppings than I have ever seen at a yogurt shop and you can have all this in a large bowl, small bowl,waffle bowl or cone. Nice atmosphere too; beautiful mural on the wall and fun seating area. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So expensive even with $10 off! It cost $15 for 3 cups of yogurt AFTER the $10 off. They charge over $8 for a cup of yogurt!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always had a great experience every time my family and I have gone. Kind staff, clean and great food!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good burgers
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yogurt was over priced. Yogurt was not very cold and melted very quickly. We live in Arizona, it is 110 degrees here right now and the place was about 90 degrees inside. We will not be returning here again.
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_222914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Yogurt Kingdom

1113 S Signal Butte Rd, Suite 108
Mesa, AZ 85208
Phone: (480) 984-0001
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yogurt Kingdom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's